This weekend: OMG. Biggest. Comeback. EVAR.

EPIC WINNERZ!

EPIC WINNARZ!

Alright folks, I’ve been having an awfully busy few days of work and real-life socializing, so I apologize for the paucity (now there’s an SAT word for ya!) of updates.

That being said, you and all sports fans are in for a major treat this weekend, in the form of the Battle Report of the century. Seldom have I found a replay so exciting, so astoundingly, so utterly unbelievable in the action, as this one. Our grumpy hero, one CharlesDarwin, squares off against Malivos, on the familiar stalking fields of Semois.

This is the first epic comeback of the Tales of Valor era. Both players spam some overpowered 2.502 BS, with the father of evolution favoring the highly evolved infantry-killing T17 and Malivos scorching points like its his job with his Schwimmwagen. There are heroic paratroopers who fall from the heavens and give the ultimate sacrifice, stalwart Panzer Grenadiers who fearlessly siege an Allied base, and as I said earlier, a comeback that will leave your teeth chattering with suspense.

Psyched yet? Well, you oughts to be. Stay tuned!

9 Responses to This weekend: OMG. Biggest. Comeback. EVAR.

  1. The Hat says:

    If this is another allied win, I’m killing a kitten.

  2. We’ll see… I’m ordering a team of baby kittens to the deck just in case it becomes necessary…

  3. The Hat says:

    Of course I could just download it now and find out. . . but I think I’ll wait. Looking forward to the report – you’ve got my attention.

  4. Kat says:

    Hm, watched that replay some time ago and don’t understand what’s so special with it. Sure, it has some serious us base raping, but with maintained control of most map sectors by Darwin thus still great perspective to win the game. But it may be only me 😉
    Nonetheless can’t wait to read and watch your tips and notes in next Battle Report 😀

  5. General_II says:

    Nice work with the initial lede; looking forward to reading the full report.

  6. I did like the article really much, was really informative and the best part was that only the required part was elaborated, to the point concise information always helps and keeps readers running around digging for the information’s will never require a reread. I really wish spammers read these articles and check how easy it is to be human and respect knowledge.
    17:00

  7. That rss feature on your blog here is magnificent, you should tell more folks about it in your upcoming post. I haven’t noted it for the first couple of times, now I’m using it each morning to check on any updates. I’m on a very slow dial-up link in Jakarta and it’s quite frustrating to sit there and wait for such a long time ’til the page loads… but hey, I just found your rss page and added it to the Google Reader and there you are… I’m always up-to-date! Well pal, keep up the good work and make that rss button a little bigger so that other people can enjoy that as well 😛
    00:20

  8. Your blog keeps getting better and better! Your older articles are not as good as newer ones you have a lot more creativity and originality now. Keep it up!
    And according to this article, I totally agree with your opinion, but only this time! 🙂
    11:47

  9. Your blog keeps getting better and better! Your older articles are not as good as newer ones you have a lot more creativity and originality now. Keep it up!
    And according to this article, I totally agree with your opinion, but only this time! 🙂
    02:49

Leave a Reply

